Program Staff

Scott Burris, JD

Andrew Campbell, Esq.
Program Manager – Policy Surveillance Program

Lindsay Cloud, JD
Director – Policy Surveillance Program

Adrienne R. Ghorashi, Esq.
Law and Policy Analyst

Heidi Grunwald, PhD

Christopher Gray
Financial Manager

Abraham Gutman, MA
Consultant – Five Essential Public Health Law Services Project and the Policies for Action Research Hub

Jennifer Ibrahim, PhD
Associate Director

Kathleen Moran-McCabe, JD
Law and Policy Analyst

Bethany Saxon, MS
Communications Director

Joshua Waimberg, JD
Law and Policy Analyst

Nicolas Wilhelm, JD
Law and Policy Analyst


CPHLR Research Fellows

Megan Hatch, PhD (July 2018-September 2019)